musings from the pink chair

fashion

Posted on: 13 January 2010

my sister gave me the world’s most ridiculous/fabulous pair of tights for christmas:

they are bright red. with what looks like doodles all over them. now, the only question is, can i wear them to work?

yes, i think so.

Leave a Reply

About

I'm a twentysomething journalist who lives in Atlanta, loves all things artsy, and updates this blog from the cozy pink chair in my living room. More?

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

I’d like to keep my job

The views expressed on this blog are my own and do not necessarily reflect those of my employer or its affiliates. KTHXBAI.
